Below is the current list of contacts for GMA members. 

 

Boughton loam
www.boughton.co.uk
Simon Hedley
01536 510 515
shedley@boughton.co.uk
Bulrush horticulture Ltd
www.bulrush.co.uk
James Hayes
02879 386 555
bulrush@bulrush.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bord Na Mona (Horticulture Division)
www.thegreenergardener.com
Steve Harper
07721 849 677
steve.harper@bnm.ie
Erin horticulture ltd
www.erinhorticulture.com
James Spillane
00353 579 120 161
james.spillane@erinhorticulture.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ICL
www.icl-sf.com.uk
Dave Steward
01473 237 100
Dave.Steward@icl-group.com
fertile fibre ltd
www.fertilefibre.com
Matthew Dent 
01432 853 111
info@fertilefibre.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the scotts miracle-gro company
www.lovethegarden.com
Elaine Gotts
01483 410 210
elaine.gotts@scotts.com
Horticultural coir ltd
www.coirtrade.com
Tom De Vesci
02077 312 013
info@coirtrade.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

westland horticulture
www.westlandhorticulture.com
Mark Hamill
02887 727 500
mhamill@westlandhorticulture.com
Adas
Jill England
01304 389 186
jill.england@adas.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jiffy
Stephen Godfrey
08703 667 930
stephen.godfrey@jiffygroup.com
 
Veolia pro-grow
www.pro-grow.com
Agnes Starnawska
02078 125 083
agnes.starnawska@veolia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

paul waller consulting
Paul Waller
01473 421 243
p.waller@ntlworld.com
 
Susie Holmes consulting ltd
Susie Holmes 
07825 336 689
susieholmesconsulting@gmail.co.uk
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terraqueous Consulting
Ben Malin
01458 860 587
consultancy@terraqueousltd.co.uk
 
the agrology house
www.theagrologyhouse.co.uk
Mike Daly
07984 346 010
mike@theagrologyhouse.co.uk